USA Today

Camila Cabello Shares Debut Album Tracklist

By: Scott T. Sterling

December 22, 2017

Camila Cabello is bringing fans one step closer to the release of her full-length debut by revealing the album’s tracklist.

The former Fifth Harmony singer made the big reveal on social media, unveiling the song titles in handwritten form on the page of a diary.


A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

Of course, the album includes the smash hit song, "Havana." 

1. “Never Be the Same”
2. “All These Years”
3. “She Loves Control”
4. “Havana”
5. “Inside Out”
6. “Consequences”
7. “Real Friends”
8. “Something’s Gotta Give”
9. “In the Dark”
10. “Into It”

Cabello’s album, titled Camila, is due to arrive on Jan. 12.