Imagine Dragons Release New Album, 'Evolve'

June 23, 2017


Imagine Dragons just released their 11-track album, Evolve, today (June 23). 

The album is the group's follow-up to 2015's release of the Smoke + Mirrors album from the group. 

We have already heard "Believer" and "Thunder" from today's release, as they were dropped as singles earlier this year. "Believer" has quickly become a smash hit song for the band. Plus, another single, "Whatever it Takes," was just released in May. 

The band will head on a nationwide tour this fall in support of the album.