LISTEN: This DJ Mashed Up 2017's Biggest Hit Songs In the Most Amazing Mix Ever

December 15, 2017

© imageSPACE; © Admedia, Inc; © imageSPACE; © Press Association; Ron Elkman, USA Today

It's become an annual tradition, and DJ Earworm did not disappoint with this year's United States of Pop mashup. 

The popular DJ releases a track every December mashing that year's biggest hits. with monster hits songs like "Despacito," "Bodak Yellow" and "That's What I Like," there was a ton of great music to work for this year's release. In fact, you'll likely recognize a lot of the tracks featured below. 

You may even want to add this to your New Year's Eve soundtrack right away. Take a listen:

Here's a complete list of the tracks used in this year's mashup:

  • Bruno Mars – “That’s What I Like”
  • Camila Cabello Featuring Young Thug – “Havana”
  • Cardi B – “Bodak Yellow (Money Moves)”
  • The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – “Something Just Like This”
  • Charlie Puth – “Attention”
  • DJ Khaled Featuring Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne – “I’m The One”
  • Ed Sheeran – “Perfect”
  • Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You”
  • French Montana Featuring Swae Lee – “Unforgettable”
  • Future – “Mask Off”
  • Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
  • Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
  • James Arthur – “Say You Won’t Let Go”
  • Kendrick Lamar – “Humble.”
  • Lil Uzi Vert – “XO TOUR Llif3”
  • Logic Featuring Alessia Cara & Khalid – “1-800-273-8255”
  • Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee Featuring Justin Bieber – “Despacito”
  • Migos Featuring Lil Uzi Vert – “Bad And Boujee”
  • Portugal. The Man – “Feel It Still”
  • Post Malone Featuring 21 Savage – ‘Rockstar’
  • Sam Hunt – “Body Like A Back Road”
  • Shawn Mendes – “There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back”
  • Taylor Swift – “Look What You Made Me Do”
  • Zedd & Alessia Cara – “Stay”