Maroon 5 Announce New Album, "Red Pill Blues"

October 5, 2017

Frank Micelott, PictureGroup

We finally know more details about Maroon 5’s upcoming album!

The band will release their sixth studio album, Red Pill Blues, on November 3rd. The album will include collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Julia Michaels, and LunchMoney Lewis.

The album’s first single, “What Lovers Do” (featuring SZA), dropped in late August. The band released the full track listing, and they also unveiled the album’s cover art this week.

Here’s the cover art:

Here’s the full track listing for the album:

1. "Best 4 U"
2. "What Lovers Do" (ft. SZA)
3. "Wait"
4. "Lips On You"
5. "Bet My Heart"
6. "Help Me Out" (with Julia Michaels)
7. "Who I Am" (ft. LunchMoney Lewis)
8. "Whiskey" (ft. A$AP Rocky)
9. "Girls Like You"
10. "Closure"

In addition to the 10 track album for Red Blue Pills, the band will release a deluxe edition of the album as well. That will include these additional tracks:

11. "Denim Jacket"
12. "Visions"
13. "Plastic Rose"
14. "Don't Wanna Know" (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
15. "Cold" (ft. Future)

The album will be available for presale tomorrow (October 6). No tour has been announced yet, but we can HOPE that band will hit the road in support of the new album soon!