Taylor Swift Releases 'Reputation' Track List & Reveals Collaboration With Ed Sheeran and Future

November 8, 2017


It’s almost here! Taylor Swift’s highly anticipated album, Reputation, will drop on Friday, and we now have EVEN MORE of a reason to be excited for the pop super star’s sixth studio album.

Taylor revealed Reputation’s track listing late Tuesday, and it confirms that there will be a collaboration with Ed Sheeran and Future. The track, which is titled “End Game,” not only features Taylor’s good friend Ed Sheeran but it also features hip hop star Future.

Taylor shared the track listing on her Instagram Tuesday after it had appeared to leak online:

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

The album has fifteen tracks including the four that have been previously released (“Look What You Made Me Do,” “…Ready For It?,” “Gorgeous,” and “Call It What You Want”).

Taylor is listed as the album’s executive producer. Bleachers star Jack Antonoff, Max Martin and Shellback are listed as producers as well. Serban Ghenea is credited as the album’s mixer.

Here's the full track listing for Reputation:

​1. "...Ready for It?" 
2. "End Game" (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)      
3. "I Did Something Bad"      
4. "Don't Blame Me"      
5. "Delicate"      
6. "Look What You Made Me Do" 
7. "So It Goes..."      
8. "Gorgeous" 
9. "Getaway Car"      
10. "King of My Heart"      
11. "Dancing With Our Hands Tied"
12. "Dress"      
13. "This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things"      
14. "Call It What You Want" 
15. "New Years Day"

EXCLUSIVE: Reputation Producer Jack Antonoff Describes Taylor Swift In Just Three Words:

Reputation will be released on Friday, November 10.