© Elena Schweitzer | Dreamstime.com

The 'Dancing with The Stars' Season 24 Cast Is Here

March 1, 2017

There's been a ton of speculation over the last week or so about who may or may not be part of Dancing With The Stars season 24 cast. 

But today ABC finally announced the full cast for the new season that starts on March 20th! Check out the list below:


Heather Morris and Maksim Chmerkovskiy

Mr. T and Kym Herjavec

Nick Viall and Peta Murgatroyd

Charo and Keo Motsepe

Nancy Kerrigan and Artem Chigvintsev

Rashad Jennings and Emma Slater

David Ross and Lindsay Arnold 

Erika Jayne and Gleb Savchenko

Bonner Bolton and Sharna Burgess 

Normani Kordei and Val Chmerkovskiy

Simone Biles and Sasha Farber

Chris Kattan and Witney Carson

I totally know who I'd be putting my money on to win the upcoming season's Mirror Ball. Last season Laurie Hernandez won and she was definitely a fan favorite from the beginning. I think that Simone Biles will win by a landslide.