DJ Earworm's "United States of Pop 2018" is Here

It features Ariana, Drake, Post Malone, and more.

December 5, 2018

© PictureGroup

You know the end of the year is quickly approaching when DJ Earworm releases his annual "United States of Pop" mashup mix. 

The mix features all the biggest songs and artists from the year mashed up to give you the perfect rewind on the year in music. This year's mix is called "Turn It Up" and features 25 of the hottest songs from 2018. Artists like Ariana Grande, Drake, and Post Malone are just a few of the artist you will hear in the mix. 

Check it out below!

Cheers to 2019!