98 Degrees Announce Tour and New Christmas Album, 'Let It Snow'

September 20, 2017

© Featureflash | Dreamstime

The holiday season is going to heat up this year as 98 Degrees embarks on a tour in support of their new Christmas album, Let It Snow. The October 13 release is a follow up to their 1999 This Christmas record.

Let It Snow will bring fans twelve tracks which Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Jeff Timmons, and Justin Jeffre will all perform while out on the road.

In addition to recording the holiday classics below, the track list will feature an original song by 98 Degrees. The 31-city Christmas tour begins November 10. 

Let It Snow Track List:

1. What Christmas Means to Me

2. Please Come Home for Christmas

3. Run Rudolph Run

4. Let It Snow

5. Season of Love (Original Song)

6. What Child Is This 

7. The First Noel

8. Mary, Did You Know? 

9. Little Town of Bethlehem

10. Little Saint Nick

11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

12. River