'The Bachelor Winter Games' Cast and Premiere Date Announced

January 8, 2018


Bachelor Nation is about to get a little bit chilly as ABC has just announced The Bachelor Winter Games will premiere on February 13. Chris Harrison will host the international competition as Trista and Ryan Sutter will serve as the grand marshals.

According to Entertainment Weekly, The Bachelor Winter Games is a four-episode series taking place at a resort in Vermont. The contestants will compete in events such as ice dancing and a winter biathlon.

Alumni of The Bachelor and The Bachelorette casted for the new love competition includes Ben Higgins, Dean Unglert, Luke Pell, Eric Bigger, Ashley Iaconetti, Clare Crawley, Lesley Murphy, and more.