Mike Shinoda Reveals Solid Collaborations in ‘Post Traumatic’ Tracklisting

The album features some big names!

May 17, 2018
Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park

USA Today

Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda has been gearing up for the release of his debut solo album, Post Traumatic. The album has been a sort of healing mechanism for Shinoda following the death of friend and bandmate Chester Bennington.

A month ahead of the album's release, Shinoda has shared the Post Traumatic tracklisting, which, as you can see, features some pretty solid collaborations. When the album drops June 15, you’ll not only hear Mike Shinoda but also DeftonesChino Moreno, Machine Gun Kelly, and K.Flay.

#PostTraumatic /// June 15 /// mikeshinoda.com

A post shared by Mike Shinoda (@m_shinoda) on

News of these collaborations paired with what we’ve already heard on the album’s previously released tracks means Post Traumatic is looking like it'll make for an incredible solo debut from Shinoda.

Pre-order your copy of Post Traumatic here.

Post Traumatic tracklisting:

  1. Place to Start
  2. Over Again
  3. Watching As I Fall
  4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
  5. About You (feat. Blackbear)
  6. Brooding (instrumental)
  7. Promises I Can’t Keep
  8. Crossing a Line
  9. Hold It Together
  10. Ghosts
  11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
  12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly)
  13. I.O.U.
  14. Running from My Shadow (feat. Grandson)
  15. World’s on Fire
  16. Can’t Hear You Now