© Anthony Behar

New Kids On The Block Release 'Thankful' EP

By: Lauren Hoffman

May 12, 2017

We are very thankful that New Kids On The Block have released new music. 

That's right! Danny, Donnie, Joey, Jonathan, and Jordan are back and this time around their bringing fans a new EP. The new release features six new tracks including the lead single, "One More Night." Target will also have an exclusive version of the EP in stores with a bonus track for fans. 

Thankful follows the release of the iconic boy band's 2013 album 10

New Kids On The Block's Total Package Tour kicks off this weekend with special guests Boyz II Men and Paula Abdul.

Watch the music video for "One More Night," below.